New Line Up – New album’s spoiler

The Moor new line up

Finally we can post probably one of the biggest “The Moor” update this year.

We are excited to proudly present our brand new lineup, please welcome mr. Andrea Livieri; he silently joined the band and worked to our upcoming album since the first day in the studio; while he has always been part of the family since the band was born, and a long time friend as well, his support in the studio was great.

Our “giftbox” is almost full of songs, video, graphics, very special guests and monsters, we will reveal every piece of the puzzle in the next days, maybe a single? Maybe an official video? Maybe the new album title and cover art?

Andrea is also an amazing photographer, and worked with us also for the video “Year Of Hunger”, from our first album (link below)

More content is going to be revealed this week, stay tuned here in the Official Website and on our social accounts:
Official Facebook
Official Twitter
Official Instagram

The Moor New 2017 Line Up

From left to right on the main picture we have:
Massimo Cocchetto – Bass
Enrico Longhin – Vocals/Guitar
Alberto Businari – Drums
Andrea Livieri – Guitars

Say hi and share!

“Year Of The Hunger” video (2013)