Jupiter’s Immigrants – Digipack


    Artist: The Moor
    Format: CD Audio, Digipack with 12 pages booklet
    N. Discs: 1

    Publication Date: September 1st 2018 (Digipack), July 30th, 2018 (Digital)


    Jupiter’s Immigrants – CD Digipack

    Mixed & Mastered by Fredrik Nordström at Studio Fredman, Gothenburg (Sweden) in Winter 2017
    Special Guests: Mikael Stanne (Dark Tranquillity) on “Jupiter’s Immigrants” and Niklas Isfeldt (Dream Evil) on “Dark Ruler”

    1. Lead the Difference
    2. Jupiter’s Immigrants (feat. Mikael Stanne)
    3. The Profiteer
    4. Thousand Miles Away
    5. Enthroned
    6. Inception
    7. Odin Vs. Jesus
    8. The Alarmist
    9. Dark Ruler (feat. Niklas Isfeldt)

    You may also like…