Update July 2021

Please find the APRIL 2021 PRESS RELEASE concerning the new recording lineup:

The Moor Recording Lineup 2021
Press Release April 2021: After the independent 2018 release “Jupiter’s Immigrants“, Italy’s progressive metal act The Moor has announced a renewed recording lineup for the upcoming material that will see the light in the next months.Edo Sala (Folkstone) is a brand new entry in the metal collective, while Davide Carraro (Bleed In Vain and The Moor former guitarist) marks his comeback in the scene. The recording lineup is the following:Enrico Longhin – Vocals, Guitars, KeysMassimo Cocchetto – BassDavide Carraro – Lead guitarEdo Sala – Drums The new material is expected to explore a mix of progressive metal, electronica, and melodic death metal influences. Official Channels: https://linktr.ee/Themoor